life journey, thought, animals and big smile :)

Fears and Fearless

“Being FEARLESS isn’t being 100% Not FEARFUL, it’s being terrified but you jump anyway…”

Taylor Swift

 “There is only one thing that makes a dream impossible to achieve: the fear of failure.”

Paulo Coelho, The Alchemist

 “Courage is not the absence of fear, but rather the judgment that

something else is more important than fear.”

― Ambrose Redmoon

 “We should all start to live before we get too old. Fear is stupid. So are regrets.”

Marilyn Monroe

Mungkin, orang-orang yang mengenalku menganggap saya ini pemberani, berani pergi-pergi jauh dari rumah, berani sama hewan-hewan, dan lain-lain, well, tidak, saya ini penakut juga, naif, mudah sedih dan mudah menangis,  :p

Tetapi menurut saya, mengetahui rasa takutmu itu bisa membuatmu lebih kuat, lebih berhati-hati dalam bertindak sehingga bisa mempersiapkan diri bila terjadi sesuatu yang buruk.

Yah, tidak selalu segala sesuatunya berjalan lancar kan, tapi kalau sudah siap, all you can do is smile, and the problems will feel easier.

My 10 fears that I can think right now  are:

  1. I fear to cross the street while the traffic so crowded
  2. I fear of losing my precious things (nothing like expensive jewelry, but things that full of good memories)
  3. I fear of ghost, and that mysterious smells and sounds…very creepy. but, I fear more of my previous boss😀 she’s so evil that even ghost are nothing compare to her.. :p)
  4. I fear that I might not done my tasks properly
  5. I fear that I might hurts the people I love unintentionally
  6. I fear to talk in public!!
  7. I fear of snakes.. They look awesome actually, but still I hate their smell
  8. I fear of traveling alone, it feels so lonely
  9. I fear of losing my voice.. (It happened before when I got laryngitis, I can’t even said a word.. Horrifying , I mean, how can I done my job if I have no voice??)
  10. I fear of cockroaches, they are very filthy  and always flying in your direction with no reason

So, do I fearless?? I don’t think so, but I managed to be just fine till now

Leave a Reply

